ASV Forelle e.V Lauenbrück

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender


Hans-Joachim Rathjen


Grunauer Straße 19
27383 Scheeßel

Mobil: 0173 – 61 71 784
Tel.: 04263 – 8328 
Email: 1Vorsitzender@asv-lauenbrueck.de
2. Vorsitzender


Olaf Junge


Lindenstraße 15
27389 Lauenbrück

Mobil: 0172 – 151 404 7
Tel.: 04267 -1282
Email: 2Vorsitzender@asv-lauenbrueck.de
Kassenwart


Jörg Ehlbeck


Zanderstraße 34
27389 Lauenbrück

Mobil: 0176 - 642 116 71
Tel. 04267 – 95 30 20
Email: Kassenwart@asv-lauenbrueck.de
Schriftführer


Johannes Herbicht


Bahnhofstraße 68a
27389 Lauenbrück

Mobil: 0170 - 847 821 0
Tel. 04267 – 17 48
Email: Schriftfuehrer@asv-lauenbrueck.de
Angelwart


Fynn Ehlbeck


Zanderstraße 34
27389 Lauenbrück

Mobil: 0176 - 622 493 47
Tel.: 04267 - 95 30 20
Email: Angelwart@asv-lauenbrueck.de
Jugendwart


Laura Plötzner


Osterberg 78
21739 Dollern

Mobil: 0173 - 618 521 7
Tel.: 04163 - 82 87 50
Email: Jugendwart@asv-lauenbruck.de
Gewässerwart


Philipp v. d. Wehl


Ziegeleistraße 29
27389 Lauenbrück

Mobil: 0151 - 461 665 37
Tel. 04267 - 95 37 30
E-Mail: Gewaesserwart@asv-lauenbrueck.de

Ehrenrat

Heinz Held

Neue Str. 6
27389 Lauenbrück
Tel.: 04267 - 554 

Holger Holste

Gartenweg 7
27389 Lauenbrück
Tel.: 04267 - 98 16 90 0